Our Staff
Mikael Ewaldh, CEO
mikael.ewaldh@intigena.se
+46 (0)42 38 81 84 dir< +46 761 121610 mob>


Madeleine Ewaldh, HR/Adm/Logistics
madeleine.ewaldh@intigena.se
+46 (0)42 38 81 81 dir


Magnus Jönsson, Purchase manager
magnus.jonsson@intigena.se
+46 (0)42 38 81 89 dir


Birgitta Andersson, Production manager (R&D, Sales coordinator)
birgitta.andersson@intigena.se
+46 (0)42 38 81 90 dir


Marianne Andersson, Accounting Manager (maternity leave until September 2018)
marianne.andersson@intigena.se
+46 (0)42 38 81 56 dir


Bengt Nilsson, Technical service manager
bengt.nilsson@intigena.se
+46 (0)42 38 81 97 dir


Annie Lundin, Quality Manager
annie.lundin@intigena.se
+46 (0)42 38 81 57 dir


Ulf Hansson, Accounting Manager (replacement for Marianne Andersson during her Maternity leave)
ulf.hansson@intigena.se
+46 (0)42 38 81 56 dir



Intigena Nordic AB
Norra Bokhagsvägen 29
253 55 MÖRARP
SWEDEN
    
(Both postal and visiting address)
Contact us
Phone: +46 42 38 81 80


Email: info@intigena.se
 
Webbyrån Camero.